We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Header Image

Member Firms and Representatives


President - Pamela Evans

Vice President/President-Elect - Vacant

Treasurer - Judy Miliken

Secretary - Lisa Johnson

Sergeant-at-Arms - Carolyn Ermey

Advisor/Parliamentarian & Nominating Committee Chair - Karel Straughn
(Immediate Past Chapter President)

ASIST Committee Chair - Ann Pla

By-Laws Committee Chair - Linda Saunders

Courtesy Chair - Jamey Taylor

Historian & Publications Chair - Ann Pla

Hospitality Chair - Donna Vaughn

Membership, Social Media & Website Chair - Carina Qualls

Philanthropy Committee Chair - AnnTaylor Holley

Program Committee Chair - Jennifer Franklin


BB&T Insurance Services

Representative: Nancy Pedigo

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Representative Ann Pla' 

Boy Scouts of America/Middle TN Council
Representative: Donna Vaughn

Davidson County Sheriff's Office
Representative: Jamey Taylor

DVL Seigenthaler Public Relations
Representative: Pamela Evans

Earl Swensson Associates, Inc.

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Nashville
Representative: Karel Straughn

Memorial Foundation
Representative: Judy Milliken

Mullen Barens Sanford Financial
Susan Bendrick

Representative: Charlotte Ann (C.A.) Edwards, Michele Barnes

Reliance Heating and Air
Representative: Jennifer Franklin

Stites & Harbison
Melissa Shields Brown

SunTrust Bank, Nashville
Representatives: Carolyn Ermey, AnnHolley Taylor, Jordan McNeely
(Charter Member Firm)

Unique Flower Fashions, Inc.
Representative: Linda Saunders (Charter Member Firm- Haury’s Florist)

Youth Villages
Representative: Lyndsay Berry Wilkinson


Ronwyn Anderson (Corporate Past President) 
Lisa Johnson
Carina Qualls


Barbara S. Bateman - SunTrust Bank (Third National Bank)
Delores Dockum - Piedmont Natural Gas
Wanda Gentry - Beaman Automotive Group
Sue Lamberth - Purity Dairies
Jean Sharpe - Falcon Fabricators Nashville, LLC


Ronwyn Anderson (corporate past president)
Soft-Lite Windows

Sandra Fields (corporate past president, charter member representative)
Wright Industries, Inc., A Doerfer Company

Dolores Griffin (corporate past president)
The Fulton Group, Incorporated